Members

Back to top
Parish: Kingston
Name Details Parishsort descending
Trevor Shaw

Survey & Mapping Division

National Land Agency

23 ½ Charles Street

Kingston

Tel: 922630-5

Email: trevor.shaw@nla.gov.jm

Kingston
Ruel C. Campbell

R.C.C. Land System Ltd.

The Trade Centre

Suite 9A

30-32 Red Hills Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 754-9400

Cell: 382-0944

Email: delcam56@gmail.com

Kingston
Earle Spencer

12 Ruthven Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 926-2179

Cell: 818-1609

Email: ewspencer3043@cwjamaica.com

Kingston
Sherene Williams-Chin

3 Tunbridge Close

Kingston 19

Tel: 755-4369

Cell: 325-4150

Email: sheronwilly@yahoo.com

Kingston
Dudley Brown

2 Acacia Avenue

Kingston 5

Tel: 968-2584/2586

Fax: 968-2584

Cel: 391-9564

Email: dcbsurveys@rocketmail.com

Kingston
Richard Stewart

19 Red Hills Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 926-4700

Cell: 997-2877

Email: rhysst@yahoo.co.uk

Kingston
Al Taylor

Al G. Taylor & Assoc

Shop # 6

11 ½ Swallowfield Road

Kingston 5

Tel: 442-2604

Email: aljuniortaylor@gmail.com

Kingston
Gary Thompson

Survey & Mapping Division

National Land Agency

23 ½ Charles Street

Kingston

Tel: 750-5263

Cell: 353-2177

Email: garythompson09@yahoo.com

Kingston
Horace Manderson

Horace A. Manderson & Associates

No. 8 Melmack Avenue

Kingston 5

Tel: 908-2880

Fax: 906-7075

Cell: 381-3723

Email: horace.manderson@gmail.com

Kingston
Duel A. Thames

40 Westminister Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 906-6286

Fax: 754-8946

Cell:366-6413

Email: duelmes@cwjamaica.com

Kingston
Roosevelt C. Thompson

8 Healthshire Avenue

Kingston 10

Tel: 923-4235/5138

Cell:469-0660

Fax: 901-0995

Email: rooseveltt@cwjamaica.com

Kingston
Silburn Clarke

Spatial Innovision

22 Annette Crescent

Kingston 5

Tel: 925-0699

Cell:361-3401

Email: silburn@spatialvision.com

Kingston
Jerome Lofters

Lofters & Associates

19 Windsor Avenue

Kingston 6

Tel: 927-4545

Fax: 946-2555

Cell: 383-1963

Email: jglofters@gmail.com

Kingston
Timothy Thwaites

62 Duke Street

Kingston

Tel: 922-1655

Fax: 922-5895

Cell: 424-1175

Email: timothy.thwaites@gmail.com

Kingston
Parish: Kingston
Name Details Parishsort descending
Edward Chambers

Survey & Mapping Division

National Land Agency

23 ½ Charles Street

Kingston

Tel: 922-6630-5

Cell: 399-3351

Email: mr.chambers@yahoo.com

Kingston

Pages