Members

Back to top
Parish: Kingston
Name Details Parishsort descending
David A.N. Gordon

12 Ruthven Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 926-2179

Cell: 869-4458

Email: dgordon2008@gmail.com

Kingston
Dean Bradshaw

Suite  4A

The Trade Centre

30-32 Red Hills Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 754-0290/9782445

815-8854

Email: bradshaw.dean.r@gmail.com

Kingston
Robert Paisley

Coke, McLarty, Paisely & Associates

11 Carvalho Drive

Kingston 10

Tel: 925-8559

Cell: 817-1634

Email:  robertlpaisley@hotmail.com

Kingston
Fitz Henry

39 Elmwood Terrace

P.O. Box 789

Meadowbridge P.O.

Kingston 19

Tel: 945-1125

Cell: 995-1174/859-2087

Email: fitzmhenry@yahoo.com

Kingston
Llewelyn Allen

Llewelyn Allen & Associates

The Trade Centre

Suite 4A

30-32 Red Hills Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 754-0406

Tel: 754-0290

Fax: 906-5131

Cell: 990-7178

Email: allen4surveys@cwjamaica.com

Kingston
Andrew I. Gracey

62A Hope Road

Tel: 946-0256

Fax: 946-0214

Cell: 381-2102

Email:  aigracey@cwjamaica.com

Kingston
Rupert Robinson

P.O. Box 1320

Stony Hill

Kingston 9

Tel: 756-3888

Kingston
Everald St. A. Scott

Everald Scott & Associates

Suite 9A

The Trade Centre

30-32 Red Hills Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 754-9781

Cell: 990-1861

Email: estasjam@hotmail.com

Kingston
Louis A. Beckford

3 Cassia Park Avenue

Kingston 10

Tel: 923-2470

Cel: 990-5591

Email: louvial@kasnet.com

Kingston
Donovan Simpson

Shop 4

11 ½ Swallowfield Road

Kingston 5

Tel: 960-5752

Fax: 929-3489

Cell:819-8562

Email: dhssur@cwjamaica.com

Kingston
Karsten Baines Johnson

Suite # 4A

The Trade Centre,

30-32 Red Hills Road

 Kingston 10

Cell: 449-9096

Tel: 989-8313

Email: karsten.b.johnson@gmail.com

Kingston
Barrington Smith

2b Tremaine Road

Kingston 6

Tel: 295-2264/337-9144

Email: bsmithbooksellers2000@yahoo.com

Kingston
Trevor Shaw

Survey & Mapping Division

National Land Agency

23 ½ Charles Street

Kingston

Tel: 922630-5

Email: trevor.shaw@nla.gov.jm

Kingston
Ruel C. Campbell

R.C.C. Land System Ltd.

The Trade Centre

Suite 9A

30-32 Red Hills Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 754-9400

Cell: 382-0944

Email: delcam56@gmail.com

Kingston
Earle Spencer

12 Ruthven Road

Kingston 10

Tel: 926-2179

Cell: 818-1609

Email: ewspencer3043@cwjamaica.com

Kingston

Pages